Beauty in Everything

It's up to you to find beauty in the ugliest daysღ

1 note

How is tomorrow already Monday? This weekend has gone by way too quickly but overall it was a great weekend! This is my 4th food post this week…whoops I must be really hungry! I have to share with you my all time favorite snack…
Guacamole and...

How is tomorrow already Monday? This weekend has gone by way too quickly but overall it was a great weekend! This is my 4th food post this week…whoops I must be really hungry! I have to share with you my all time favorite snack…

Guacamole and chips!

What you’ll need:

3 Haas avocados, halved, seeded and peeled
1 lime, juiced
½ teaspoon kosher salt
½ teaspoon ground cumin
½ teaspoon cayenne
½ medium onion, diced
½ jalapeno pepper, seeded and minced
2 Roma tomatoes, seeded and diced
1 tablespoon chopped cilantro
1 clove garlic, minced

Directions:

In a large bowl place the scooped avocado and add lime. Using a potato masher or a fork add the salt, cumin, and cayenne and mash. Then, add in the onions, jalapeno, tomatoes, cilantro, and garlic. Serve with chips and enjoy!

  1. danifoff reblogged this from thisthatkelsey
  2. thisthatkelsey posted this